Our Team

Our Evolution leadership team

Adjunct Associate Professor Simon Keating

Group Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Clarke

Chief Financial Officer

Rebecca Atkins

Human Resources Manager

Jeff Arthur

General Manager Property & Projects

Michael Quirke

Chief Executive, Hospitals & Day Surgeries

Dr. Christine Howard-Brown

CEO of Health and Wellbeing

Our leadership team and senior management

Lesley Prescott

Finance Manager

Damon Needham

HR Business Partner

David Parke

General Manager Proactive

Renee Taipana

Quality and Risk Manager

David Smith

General Manager Occupational Health

Allied Health National Managers

Dr Mike England

Clinical Director

Brin Williams

National Manager

Jantje Sait

National Manager Concussion and Community Services – Occupational Therapist

Hayley Robinson

National Operations Manager | Proactive Occupational Health

Richard Trendell

National Service Manager for Proactive’s Pain Management and Workplace Health Services

Allied Health Regional Managers

Kate Gleason OTR

Occupational Therapist

Danielle Hoult

Regional Manager Te Whanganui-a-Tara

Roger Athy-Knibbs

Regional Manager Bay of Plenty

Andrew MacFarlane

Regional Manager Tāmaki Makaurau/Auckland for Physiottherapists and Pain Services

Simon Caccioppoli

Physiotherapist and Regional manager – Otago/Southland

Tristan Pearce

Regional Manager -Nelson/Tasman/Marlborough

Sheena Lapwood

Regional Manager (Central); Occupational Therapist

Allied Health Regional Team Leaders

Caryn Pieters

Physiotherapist & Team Lead – Tauranga

Pascale du Plessis

Physiotherapist with special interest in Chronic Pain Management

Pip Wade


Linda McKenzie OTR

Vocational Specialist

Shantal Edwards

Physiotherapist & Team Lead – Gisborne

Kim Allen

Physiotherapist & Team Lead – Rotorua

Mary Ann Davidson

Occupational Health Regional Team Leader – Wellington/Tasman

Sharleen Campbell

Occupational Health Regional Team Leader – Waikato/BOP

Nikki Connor

Occupational Health Regional Team Leader – Canterbury/Southland

Sue Taankink

Occupational Health Regional Team Leader – Auckland/Northland

Vib Singh

Physiotherapist Southeast Team Leader for Vocational Services, Auckland

Thomas Cross

Senior Physiotherapist and Team Leader – Northwest Clinic Tāmaki Makaurau/Auckland

David Westmore

Senior Physiotherapist and Team Leader – Albany Clinic Tāmaki Makaurau/Auckland

Ashira Singh

Physiotherapist and Team Leader – Tāmaki Makaurau/Auckland

Hawabibi Jazbhay

Phsyiotherapist & Team Leader – Tāmaki Makaurau/Auckland

Oliver Cuomo

Physiotherapist Clinical Lead for Physiotherapy Services – Bay of Plenty & Tairawhiti

Cathy Webdale

Regional Team Leader – Palmerston North/Horowhenua/Wairarapa/Whanganui/Napier

David Westmore

Senior Physiotherapist & Team Leader Albany Clinic Auckland

Mathew Taruwinga

Regional Team Leader – Occupational Therapist

Scott Adams

Physiotherapist / Team Leader – Cromwell and Wanaka

Amanda Withers

Occupational therapist and team leader – Queenstown

Melissa Racouillat

Physiotherapist and team leader – Dunedin

Trisha Chetty

Team Leader – Tauriko Clinic

Thomas Cross

Senior Physiotherapist & Team Leader – Northwest Clinic Auckland

Leonie van den Bergh

Senior Physiotherapist / Team Leader

Lauren Brooker

Occupational Therapist | Community Team Leader